NL | FR | EN
 
Specific Trend Briefings/Workshops
  • Starting from our general trend briefing, but adapting the audiovisual presentation to a specific customer's brand, departments, product-lines and development aspirations, and taking customer's existing problems into account. 
  • Study of lifestyles and behavioural aspects of specific target groups. 
  • Research on icons, keywords, colour ranges and harmonies and material preferences. 
  • Specific audiovisuals for key industries, such as apparel, automotive, interiors and design, cosmetics, fragrances, food, furniture, leisure, and more. 
  • Creation of rich, stimulating trend concepts and scenarios. 
  • Graphics, packaging & communications, as well as publicity concepts. 
  • Operating on the mass market as well as in the luxury / upper range. 
  •  Interactive working session with creative and marketing departments.
  • Interactive workshop, questions/answers.

Personalized Consulting / Trends & Inspiration / Workshop

Every industry and every brand has it's specific requirements. Sometimes specialized, or cultural focused, product focused or with a specific timeframe. For this we offer tailor made consultancy. Providing the best suitable trend information according to your requirements.
We offer this service on color-, product-, and collection concepts. And for the ancillary industry, manufacturers, suppliers and traders of textiles, consumer goods and services, as well as commercial interior decorators and interior architects, trade fairs, institutes and associations.

Starting from an analysis and complete briefing about an actual situation of a specific customer's brand, it's departments, product-lines, development aspirations in order to expand thinking among inspirational and reflection axes. 

First we ensure that your brand, product or business uses the most relevant and up- to-date trend information and consumer insight tools to better anticipate market needs. Then we make sure that your brand strategy, your brand's tone of voice and your marketing, advertising and PR messages are all appropriately aligned. By showing our clients what's new and what's next, we then show them how, why and where their brand needs to be in relation to markets as they are, and consumers' needs as they are set to become. 


  • Strategic consulting on a per client basis 
  • Tailor-made briefings to your in-house team. 
  •  Corporate identity study.

 
 
Baarledorpstraat 92
9031 GENT - BELGIUM
Tel: +32 9 224 43 87
Email:
 
Data provided by Prospect Rethink - sitemap
Webdesign by Webatvantage

NL | FR | EN
 
Consultancy

"The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires". 

Briefings/ateliers spécifiques sur les tendances 


  • Nous partons de notre briefing général sur les tendances mais adaptons la présentation audiovisuelle à un client spécifique : sa marque, ses départements, lignes de produits et aspirations en matière de développement tout en tenant compte de ses problèmes existants.
  • Etude de styles de vie et aspects comportementaux de groupes cibles spécifiques.
  • Recherche sur des icônes, mots clés, échelles et harmonies des couleurs et préférences de matériaux.
  • Audiovisuels spécifiques pour industries clés telles habillement, automobile, intérieurs et design, cosmétiques, parfums, produits alimentaires, ameublement, loisirs, etc.
  • Création de concepts tendances et scénarios riches et stimulants.
  • Graphiques, conditionnement & communications ainsi que concepts publicitaires.
  • Nous opérons sur le marché de masse ainsi que dans le secteur supérieur / du luxe.
  •  Session de travail interactive avec départements création et marketing.
  • Atelier interactif, questions/réponses.



    Consultance personnalisée / Tendances & Inspiration / Atelier 

     
    Toutes les industries et toutes les marques ont leurs exigences spécifiques. Parfois spécialisées, concentrées sur la culture, axées sur le produit ou avec un horizon temporel spécifique. A celles-ci, nous offrons une consultance sur mesure. Nous fournissons les informations tendances les plus appropriées conformément à vos exigences.
    Nous proposons ce service sur des concepts de couleur, de produit et de collection. Ainsi qu'aux entreprises de sous-traitance, fabricants, fournisseurs et négociants en textiles, biens de consommation et services, et aux architectes et décorateurs commercials d'intérieur, foires commerciales, institutions et associations. 

    Nous nous basons sur une analyse et un briefing complet concernant la situation réelle d'une marque de client spécifique, ses départements, lignes de produits, aspirations spécifiques en matière de développement afin d'étendre la pensée à des axes d'inspiration et de réflexion.  

    Nous nous assurons tout d'abord que votre marque, produit ou entreprise utilise les informations tendances les plus intéressantes et les plus actualisées et les outils de compréhension clients permettant de mieux anticiper les besoins du marché. Nous vérifions ensuite que votre stratégie de marque, style de communication et votre marketing, vos annonces publicitaires et messages PR sont tous adéquatement alignés. En présentant à nos clients les nouveautés et les prévisions (what's new & what's next), nous leur montrons alors comment, pourquoi et où leur marque doit être en rapport avec les marchés tels qu'ils sont et avec les besoins des consommateurs tels qu'ils sont appelés à devenir. 

  • Consultance stratégique sur une base client individuelle
  • Briefings sur mesure à votre équipe interne.
  •  Etude de l'identité de l'entreprise






 
 
Baarledorpstraat 92
9031 GENT - BELGIUM
Tel: +32 9 224 43 87
Email:
 
Data provided by Prospect Rethink - sitemap
Webdesign by Webatvantage